Lions set 2017-18 Board

2017-18 Lions Club Board of Officers

Seated from left: Deb Schwaan, Ryan Schroeder, Diane Morrison; standing from left: Greg Pryor, Mike Heine, Karen Heine, Alex Beauchamp, Kathy Springhorn, Christine Gulifoyle, Rick Heine, Marilyn Carlson, Steve Carlson, Steve Cass; not pictured: Brian Bickle.

Lions Club International celebrated 100 years of existence, having been formed in Chicago on June 7, 2017.

Lions 100 Years LogoDuring the week that Lions Club International celebrated its century of service and making communities better, the Delavan Lions Club installed its 2017-18 Board members.

Installing the board at a special meeting at Greenie’s Clubhouse Restaurant Monday, June 5, was Past District 27-A1 Governor Greg Pryor.

The Delavan Lions Club officers serving for this Lionistic year are:

  • Ryan Schroeder, President
  • Christine Gulifoyle, 1st Vice President
  • Marilyn Carlson, 2nd Vice President
  • Deb Schwaan, Secretary
  • Kathy Springhorn, Treasurer
  • Steve Carlson, Tail Twister
  • Mike Heine, Lion Tamer
  • Steve Cass, Director
  • Brian Bickle, Director
  • Karen Heine, Director
  • Alex Beauchamp, Director
  • Rick Heine, Membership Chair
  • Diane Morrison, Past President

We look forward to another year of continuing to serve the Delavan community, surrounding areas and state of Wisconsin!

For more information about joining the club, visit or call 262-728-1978.

About delavanlionsclub

Official website of the Delavan Lions Club, Delavan, Wisconsin.
This entry was posted in Home, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.